跳转到主要内容

黑鸭开源知识库™

全面的开源智能

下载数据表

黑鸭®开源知识库™是业内最全面的开源项目、许可证和安全信息数据库,涵盖来自9000多个开发平台和存储库的5300多亿行开源代码。

知识库中包括:

2500个唯一的开源许可证

2500个唯一的开源许可证(GPL、LGPL、Apache等),以及各个许可证的完整许可文本和大量编码的属性和义务。

79000个已知的漏洞

在美国国家漏洞库(NVD)及其他来源、补救指导和补丁信息中追踪的79000个已知漏洞。

200万个开源项目

200万个开源项目 - 超过任何其他解决方案,带有可识别代码中开源的目录和文件CodePrints,即便是经过修改或碎片化。

深度许可证数据™

深度许可证数据™可识别“嵌入式许可证”,帮助组织放心地使用数千个没有已公布许可证的项目。  深度许可证数据可发现那些因没有许可证数据而存在高风险的项目。

全球数以千计的网站和开发平台中存在数百万的开源项目,因此很难(有时甚至不可能)有效地追踪您的开源使用及管理随之而来的安全、合规和组件质量风险。黑鸭的产品和服务可解决此问题,从而让开发、安全和法律团队能够最大程度地了解和控制其应用和容器中的开源。开源知识库是黑鸭解决方案的根基,它提供业界最全面的开源组件、漏洞和许可证信息数据库。

此开源知识库由黑鸭的开源研究创新中心(COSRI)负责维护,其中汇集了来自9000多个存储库和开发平台的200多万个开源项目的信息,包括像GitHub和SourceForge这样的通用平台,像RubyGems和PyPi这样的特定语言存储库,以及像MySQL这样的独立项目网站。黑鸭追踪来自多种来源的超过79000个漏洞,包括美国国家漏洞库(NVD)、第三方漏洞情报源、Linux发行和打包管理器网站,以及黑鸭自己的独立安全研究。

任何其他解决方案所提供的开源可见性和控制力都无法与黑鸭媲美。

Skip to main content

Black Duck Open Source
KnowledgeBase™

Comprehensive Open Source Intelligence

Download the Data Sheet

The Black Duck® KnowledgeBase™ is the industry’s most comprehensive database of open source project, license, and security information, covering more than 530 billion lines of open source code from over 9000 forges and repositories.

The KnowledgeBase Provides Insight Into:

2,500 Unique Open Source Licenses

2,500 unique open source licenses (GPL, LGPL, Apache, etc.) with full license text and dozens of encoded attributes and obligations for each license.

79,000 Known Vulnerabilities

79,000 known vulnerabilities tracked in the National Vulnerability Database (NVD) and other sources, remediation guidance and patch information.

2 Million Open Source Projects

2 million open source projects - more than any other solution, with directory and file CodePrints™ that identify open source in your code, even if modified or fragmented.

Deep License Data™

Deep License Data™ identifies "embedded licenses" to help organizations trust the use of thousands of projects with no declared license. Deep License Data exposes projects with no license data, which are high risk.

With millions of open source projects available globally from thousands of websites and forges, it can be difficult (and sometimes impossible) to effectively track your open source use and manage the security, compliance, and component quality risks that come with it. Black Duck products and services solve this problem, giving development, security, and legal teams maximum visibility and control of open source in their applications and containers. The Black Duck KnowledgeBase is the foundation for Black Duck solutions, providing the industry’s most comprehensive database of open source component, vulnerability, and license information.

Maintained by Black Duck’s Center for Open Source Research & Innovation (COSRI), this open source KnowledgeBase aggregates information for over 2 million open source projects from over 9,000 repositories and forges, including general-purpose forges like GitHub and SourceForge, language specific repos like RubyGems and PyPi, and individual project sites like MySQL. Black Duck tracks over 79,000 vulnerabilities from multiple sources, including the National Vulnerability Database (NVD), third-party vulnerability intelligence sources, Linux distribution and package manager sites, as well as Black Duck’s own independent security research.

No other solution gives you more visibility and control of your open source than Black Duck.