Black Duck Hub
14-Day Trial

Events

IBM - InterConnect

City: 
Las Vegas, NV
Event Dates: 
Sunday, February 21, 2016 - 07:00 to Thursday, February 25, 2016 - 02:00

RSA Security Summit

City: 
San Francisco, CA
Event Dates: 
Monday, February 29, 2016 - 17:00 to Friday, March 4, 2016 - 15:00

(ISC)² Secure Phoenix 2016

City: 
Phoenix, AZ
Event Dates: 
Thursday, March 10, 2016 - 08:00 to 17:00

(ISC)² Secure Seattle 2016

City: 
Seattle, WA
Event Dates: 
Tuesday, March 15, 2016 - 08:00 to 17:00

Tech|Forum Security Forum

City: 
New York, NY
Event Dates: 
Thursday, March 24, 2016 - 08:00 to 16:30

(ISC)² Secure Kansas City 2016

City: 
Kansas City, MI
Event Dates: 
Friday, April 8, 2016 - 08:00 to 17:00

(ISC)² Secure Denver 2016

City: 
Denver, CO
Event Dates: 
Friday, June 17, 2016 - 08:00 to 17:00

(ISC)² Secure Boston - Healthcare 2016

City: 
Boston, MA
Event Dates: 
Tuesday, September 27, 2016 - 08:00 to 17:00

Latest Tweets

Black Duck Software (4 hours ago)
Wow, Bromism Trends 2015: #Vulnerabilities In Popular Software Surged by 60 Percent in 2015 via @eSecurityP https://t.co/NLfEmaukO2
Black Duck Software (7 hours ago)
Recommend this article: The Money In Open-Source Software via @TechCrunch https://t.co/1Fe1S6Ev8a #opensource #businessmodel
Black Duck Software (10 hours ago)
Is Docker ditching Ubuntu Linux? Confusion reigns via via @CIOonline https://t.co/XF0kbZP3Kq #container #docker #ubuntu #debian #alpine
Black Duck Software (13 hours ago)
Hope it's #secure #opensource: San Francisco prepares to open source its voting system software via @TheRegister https://t.co/jvkRKy6waX
Black Duck Software (14 hours ago)
New Bill Aims to Stop State-Level Decryption Before It Starts | WIRED https://t.co/eKyOx2rkaz

Black Duck Software
800 District Ave.
Burlington, MA 01803

Contact Us

Legal Notices | Privacy Policy | Site map
Open Source Delivers | Open HUB