开源软件审计

发现各种开源软件组件、许可、IP 义务以及其他代码风险

在进行并购交易或内部审查时,您需要快速、可信且全面的开源分析。黑鸭开源软件审计可帮助您的业务、法务和设计团队快速找出各种开源软件和第三方代码,还有相关的许可和义务。

open source software audit stats infographic

每一年,黑鸭子软件都会为多个最大型且最活跃的并购商以及各种小型公司执行数百次开源软件审计。黑鸭子软件的各种按需定制工具采用一系列代码扫描技术,借助这些技术,我们的专家能够提供最全面的分析结果。

通过识别未知的开源和第三方组件和许可,黑鸭子软件能够帮助您的机构防范各种潜在的法律、运营和安全问题。并且,重要的是,我们可提供必要的响应性、速度和判断,以减少您的风险,确保按计划完工,并且推动交易完成。

除了开源审计之外,黑鸭按需定制 服务还可提供开源风险评估,以帮助您的机构:

  • 避免下游问题
  • 通过识别未知和未声明的开源代码和第三方代码缓解潜在法律风险
  • 了解可能会影响软件资产价值的风险范围
  • 在交易受到影响之前审查并解决任何潜在问题

马上联系我们,探讨黑鸭按需定制开源软件审计服务。

Open Source Software Audit

When M&A (mergers and acquisitions) transactions or internal reviews are in motion, you need fast, trusted, and comprehensive open source analysis. An open source software audit helps your business, legal, and engineering teams quickly find open source software and third-party code, along with associated licenses and obligations.

Discover Open Source Components, Licenses, IP Obligations, and Other Code Risks

open source software audit stats infographicEach year, Black Duck performs hundreds of open source software audits for some of the largest organizations and most active acquirers, as well as smaller companies. With Black’s On-Demand tools using a range of code scanning techniques, our experts provide the most comprehensive analysis available.

By shining a light on unknown open source code and third-party components and licenses, Black Duck can alert your organization to potential legal, operational, and security issues. And, importantly, we provide the responsiveness, speed, and discretion required to reduce your risk, stay on-schedule, and keep the deals moving.

Open Source Software Audit & Risk Assessment:

In addition to open source software audits, Black Duck On-Demand offers an Open Source Risk Assessment to help your organization:

  • Avoid downstream surprises
  • Mitigate potential legal exposure by uncovering unknown and undeclared open source and third-party code
  • Understand the range of risks that may impact software asset values
  • Review and resolve any potential issues before they impact the transaction

Contact us today to discuss Black Duck On-Demand Open Source Software Audits.