代码质量分析

管理运行风险,并减少支持成本

开发机构必须按时按预算提供高质量的代码,同时,软件编写的复杂程度也在不断攀升。由于这方面的原因以及在软件在绝大多数企业中日渐增加的重要性,技术性尽职调查逐渐成为并购交易中越来越关键的因素。出于类似的原因,许多公司(在非并购环境下)都非常注重关于他们自有代码和软件开发流程的外部意见。

黑鸭按需定制代码质量审计(CQA)可通过提供一份全面的代码和流程质量报告来解决内部审计需求,并且满足并购尽职调查要求。报告分析会评估关键的软件质量标准,例如,代码可靠性、效率和可维护性,以帮助机构管理运营风险,降低支持成本,并且预测在当前和后续并购交易中的各种问题。

CQA

代码质量审计(CQA)采用黑鸭子软件客户的输入数据进行开发,其中包括某些最大型且最活跃的并购商;CQA 旨在帮助尽职调查团队和设计经理按照行业标准对比他们的代码。代码质量审计报告可通过采用代码静态分析、基于其他代码质量审计数据的对比分析、以及针对创建代码的流程所进行的评估,来提供整体质量评估。

S马上开始获得您代码库的深入分析。联系我们了解关于黑鸭按需定制代码质量审计服务的更多信息。

黑鸭子软件的服务已成为了我们在购买软件公司时尽职调查的一个标准组成部分。
Steve Clark
(思博伦)并购副总裁
Spirent

Code Quality Analysis

Manage Operational Risk and Reduce Support Costs

Development organizations must ensure code quality on time and within budget while the complexity of software composition grows. As a result of this and the increasing importance of software in most businesses, technical due diligence and code auditing is becoming a more critical focus of M&A transactions. For similar reasons, many companies, outside of an M&A context, value an outside opinion about their own code and software development processes.

The Black Duck On-Demand Code Quality Analysis (CQA) addresses both internal code auditing needs as well as M&A due diligence requirements by delivering a comprehensive report of code and process quality. An open source quality analysis evaluates key software quality criteria such as code reliability, efficiency, and maintainability to help organizations manage operational risk, reduce support costs, and anticipate issues in current and future M&A transactions.

open source code quality analysis

Developed with the input of Black Duck customers which include some of the largest and most active acquirers, the Code Quality Analysis is designed to help diligence teams and engineering managers compare their code against industry standards. The code audit report provides an overall quality analysis informed by use of static analysis of the code, comparative analysis based on other code auditing data, and an assessment of the processes used to create the code.

Start gaining insights into your code base today with an open source code quality analysis. Contact us to learn more about Black Duck On-Demand code auditing solutions. 

Black Duck has become a standard part of our due diligence when we buy a software company.
Steve Clark
Vice President, Mergers and Acquisitions
Spirent